Official Republican Ballot 2203 Loyalsock Township 3rd Precinct

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

	Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Loyalsock Township School Director	Supervisor 6 Year Term	1
	◯ Maria Battista	4 Year Term (Vote for not more than FOUR)	(Vote for not more than TWO) John C. Bower, Jr.	1
	Clarion County	◯ Holly N. Shadle		ļ
	Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	◯ Julia Johnson French	◯ Kenneth Healy	!
		Christopher Erdman	─ Paul Nyman	ļ
_	Judge of the Commonwealth	☐ Ben Marzo		ı
	Court (Vote for ONE)	Ben Marzo	Write-In	ı
	◯ Matt Wolford	Larry Allison, Jr.	Write-In	•
	Erie County Josh Prince	◯ David Steele	Supervisor 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
	Berks County	◯ Benjamin A. Hepburn		•
	Write-In	◯ Brett Leinbach	◯ James D. Wilson	1
	County Controller		Richard M. Trowbridge	
	2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In		ı
	Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Write-In	Write-In	
		Write-In	Auditor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	1
	Write-In			•
	Sheriff 4 Year Term	Write-In	Write-In	ı
	(Vote for ONE)		Auditor 2 Year Term	1
	◯ Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township		(Vote for ONE)	
	Write-In		Write-In	•

way 20, 2025 Mullicipal Prillary	Loyaisock
Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Dorothy White Mertz Write-In	
Judge of Elections 3rd Precinct 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Write-In	
Inspector of Elections 3rd Precinct 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Laurie A. Tate Write-In	

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. Metzen