| Official Republican Ballot 2100 Limestone Township | | |
|---|--|--|
| 1 | | • |
| L N | ycoming County, Pennsyl. Jay 20, 2025 Municipal Pri | imary |
| | | hoice using black or blue pen. To cast a |
| write-in vote, fill the Write-In ov | al and write a name in the space | e provided. A write-in vote cast for a |
| be counted. Do not select more c | hoices than permitted in each cont | of a sticker or label, is void and shall no est. If you make a mistake while voting |
| your ballot, do not attempt to eras | se or cross out the mistake; instead | l, request a new ballot. |
| Notice to Absentee and Mail-in a polling place to vote in persor | Voters: A voter who receives an a | bsentee or mail-in ballot and appears a by provisional ballot, unless the vote |
| surrenders the official ballot and | official ballot return envelope to th | e Judge of Elections at the polling place |
| to be spoiled. | | |
| Judge of the Superior Court | Jersey Shore Area | Auditor |
| (Vote for ONE) | Region 3 School Director | 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE) |
| 🔿 Maria Battista | 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO) | |
| Clarion County | | |
| 🔿 Ann Marie Wheatcraft | | Write-In |
| Chester County | Jessie Edwards | Tax Collector |
| \circ | | 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) |
| Write-In | | |
| WIILE-111 | Write-In | |
| Judge of the Commonwealth | | Write-In |
| (Vote for ONE) | Write-In | |
| | | Judge of Elections |
| Matt Wolford Erie County | Supervisor 6 Year Term | (Vote for ONE) |
| - | (Vote for ONE) | |
| Josh Prince Berks County | | Tammy H. Baier |
| · | O Dennis E. Haines | |
| \bigcirc | | |
| Write-In | | Write-In |
| County Controller | Write-In | Inspector of Elections |
| 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE) | Auditor | 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) |
| | 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE) | |
| Nicki S. Gottschall | | 🔵 Mary L. Clark Baier |
| City of Williamsport | | |
| \bigcirc | Write-In | |
| Write-In | Auditor | Write-In |
| Sheriff | 4 Year Term | |
| 4 Year Term | (Vote for ONE) | |
| (Vote for ONE) | | |
| — Eric Spiegel | | |
| Hepburn Township | Write-In | |
| \bigcirc | | |
| | | |
| Write-In | | |

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

