	Official Republican Ballo 2000 Lewis Township	t
	·	
L	ycoming County, Pennsylva lay 20, 2025 Municipal Prim	ania Narv
		•
write-in vote, fill the <i>Write-In</i> ov candidate whose name already ap be counted. Do not select more cl	ral and write a name in the space opears on the ballot, or by means of a	vice using black or blue pen. To cast a provided. A write-in vote cast for a a sticker or label, is void and shall not t. If you make a mistake while voting equest a new ballot.
a polling place to vote in persor	n on Election Day may only vote by	entee or mail-in ballot and appears at provisional ballot, unless the voter udge of Elections at the polling place
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Williamsport Area School Director	Auditor 6 Year Term
	4 Year Term (Vote for not more than FIVE)	(Vote for ONE)
Maria Battista Clarion County		○ Nicole Whitford
Clarion County	Cauren Montgomery	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County		
	Rick Douglass	Write-In
\bigcirc		
Write-In	Taquila Lee	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Judge of the Commonwealth	🔵 Daniella Weaver	
Court (Vote for ONE)		\square
	🔿 Nazirah Purnell	Write-In
◯ Matt Wolford		Wille-III
Erie County	🔿 Cammy Hemenway	Judge of Elections
🔵 Josh Prince		4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Berks County	🔵 Jamie L. Sanders	
\bigcirc		
Write-In		Write-In
Write-III	Write-In	Write-In
County Controller		Inspector of Elections
2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
. ,	Write-In	, ,
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Write-In	
\bigcirc		Write-In
<u> </u>	Write-In	
Write-In		
Sheriff	Write-In	
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
C Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township	Daniel M. Hollingsworth, Jr.	
$\overline{\frown}$		
\bigcirc		
Write-In		

Vote Both Sides

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

