## Official Republican Ballot 1900 Jordan Township

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

<b>-</b>		
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	East Lycoming Area Region 3 School Director 4 Year Term	Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Maria Battista	(Vote for ONE)	◯ Kathryn Pittinger
Clarion County	Nichole S. Hopkins	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft		
Chester County		
		Write-In
	Write-In	
Write-In	Companying	
	Supervisor 6 Year Term	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	(Vote for ONE)	
(Vote for ONE)	7 /	
_	Matthew Pittinger	
■		
Erie County		
-		
Josh Prince	Write-In	
Berks County		
	Auditor	
	6 Year Term	
Write-In	(Vote for ONE)	
County Controller		
2 Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
Nicki S. Gottschall	Tax Collector	
City of Williamsport	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
	(Vote for ONL)	
Write-In		
	Write-In	
Sheriff		
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Judge of Elections	
_	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
■	(Vote IOI OIVE)	
Hepburn Township		
•	☐ Michael Kessler	
Write-In	$\parallel$ $\bigcirc$	
Write-III	<u> </u>	
_	Write-In	



**Vote Both Sides** 

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections