Official Democratic Ballot 1900 Jordan Township		
Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary		
Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the <i>Write-In</i> oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.		
a polling place to vote in person o	n Election Day may only vote by	entee or mail-in ballot and appears at provisional ballot, unless the voter udge of Elections at the polling place
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Brandon Neuman Washington County	Write-In	
Write-In	Auditor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)		
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Write-In Tax Collector 4 Year Term () (sto for ONE)	
Write-In	(Vote for ONE)	
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
<u> </u>	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-In Sheriff	Write-In	
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term	
Write-In	(Vote for ONE)	
East Lycoming Area Region 3	C Kathleen Hunsinger	
School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
○ Nichole S. Hopkins		
		-
Write-In		-

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

