Official Republican Ballot 1400 Gamble Township

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

'		
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE) Maria Battista Clarion County	Montoursville Area Region 1 School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Write-In
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Write-In	Judge of Elections
Write-In	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Judge of the Commonwealth	Steve Brady	Patricia Hipple
(Vote for ONE)	◯ Bryan E. Frey	Write-In
Matt Wolford Erie County		Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term
Josh Prince Berks County	Write-In	(Vote for ONE)
Write-In	Auditor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	◯ Marian Albert
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	◯ Kimberly A. Calvert	Write-In
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Write-In	Gamble Township Ballot Question Do you favor the issuance of
Write-In	Auditor 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	licenses to conduct small games of chance in the Township of Gamble?
Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Kenneth Schriner, Jr.	☐ Yes ☐ No
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township	Write-In	

Write-In



Vote Both Sides

Seatt L. Metzen Marc C. Sortman

Board of Elections