Official Republican Ballot 1300 Franklin Township		
	-	
L N	ycoming County, Pennsylv lay 20, 2025 Municipal Prii	nary
	•	oice using black or blue pen. To cast a
write-in vote, fill the Write-In ov	al and write a name in the space	e provided. A write-in vote cast for a
be counted. Do not select more cl	noices than permitted in each conte	a sticker or label, is void and shall no st. If you make a mistake while voting
	se or cross out the mistake; instead,	•
Notice to Absentee and Mail-in a polling place to vote in persor	<b>Voters:</b> A voter who receives an ab on Election Day may only vote b	sentee or mail-in ballot and appears a by provisional ballot, unless the vote Judge of Elections at the polling place
surrenders the official ballot and of to be spoiled.	official ballot return envelope to the	Judge of Elections at the polling place
I		
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	East Lycoming Area Region 3	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term
	School Director 4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)
🔿 Maria Battista	(Vote for ONE)	🔿 Charles G. Massaro
Clarion County	○ Nichole S. Hopkins	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County		
		Write-In
0	Write-In	Inspector of Elections
Write-In	Supervisor	4 Year Term
Judge of the Commonwealth	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
Court (Vote for ONE)		🔿 Daniel C. Foust
	🔵 Victor L. Marquardt	
Matt Wolford		
Erie County	$\bigcirc$	Write-In
Josh Prince Berks County	Write-In	
,	Auditor	
U	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-In		
County Controller		
2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	<b>Tax Collector</b> 4 Year Term	
~ · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	(Vote for ONE)	
	Raine K. Ohnmeiss	
Write-In		
Sheriff		
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	-
		_
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township		
, г —		
U		
Write-In		

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

