Official Republican Ballot 1200 Fairfield Township

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

	Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE) Maria Battista Clarion County	Montoursville Area Region 2 School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) David J. Young	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Betty Fiamingo
	Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County		Write-In
	Write-In	Write-In	Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term
_	Judge of the Commonwealth	Supervisor 6 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)
	Court (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) Charley Hall	
	Matt Wolford Erie County		Write-In
_	Josh Prince Berks County	Write-In	write-iii
	Write-In	Auditor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
	County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
	Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Auditor 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
	Write-In	Weite In	
	Sheriff 4 Year Term	Write-In	
	(Vote for ONE)	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
_	◯ Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township		
	Write-In	Write-In	
	AALICE-TII		



Vote Both Sides

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections