## Official Democratic Ballot 1100 Eldred Township

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
<ul><li>Brandon Neuman</li><li>Washington County</li></ul>	Write-In
	Wille III
	A 114
Write-In	Auditor 6 Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
Judge of the Commonwealth	
Court	
(Vote for ONE)	
	Write-In
◯ Stella Tsai	
Philadelphia County	Tax Collector
	4 Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
	(Vote for GIVE)
Write-In	
Witte III	
County Controller	Write-In
2 Year Term	write-in
(Vote for ONE)	
(Vote for ONE)	Judge of Elections
(Vote for ONE)	4 Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
	4 Year Term
(Vote for ONE)  Write-In	4 Year Term
	4 Year Term
	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In	4 Year Term
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In  Sheriff	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Inspector of Elections
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Inspector of Elections
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Montoursville Area	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Montoursville Area Region 1	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Montoursville Area Region 1 School Director	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Montoursville Area Region 1 School Director 4 Year Term	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Montoursville Area Region 1 School Director	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Montoursville Area Region 1 School Director 4 Year Term	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Montoursville Area Region 1 School Director 4 Year Term	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Montoursville Area Region 1 School Director 4 Year Term	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Montoursville Area Region 1 School Director 4 Year Term	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In  Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)



**Vote Both Sides** 

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections