| Official Republican Ballot 1000 Duboistown Borough | | |
|--|---|---|
| | ycoming County, Pennsylv lay 20, 2025 Municipal Prin | |
| write-in vote, fill the <i>Write-In</i> ova candidate whose name already app be counted. Do not select more ch | al and write a name in the space pears on the ballot, or by means of | oice using black or blue pen. To cast a provided. A write-in vote cast for a a sticker or label, is void and shall not st. If you make a mistake while voting request a new ballot. |
| a polling place to vote in person | on Election Day may only vote b | sentee or mail-in ballot and appears at y provisional ballot, unless the voter Judge of Elections at the polling place |
| Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE) | South Williamsport Area Region 3 School Director | Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) |
| O Maria Battista Clarion County | 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) | Write-In |
| Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County | Write-In | Judge of Elections |
| Write-In | Mayor 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) | 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) |
| Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE) | 🔿 Richard A. Knecht | Craig Kropp |
| Matt Wolford Erie County | Write-In | Write-In Inspector of Elections |
| Josh Prince Berks County | Borough Council 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than FOUR) | 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) |
| Write-In | Christee L. Thomas | ○ Thomas Balzer |
| County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE) | Richard M. Gordon | Write-In |
| Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport | 🔵 Norman J. Cowden | |
| | O Patrick M. Melloy | |
| Write-In | Write-In | _ |
| Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) | Write-In | _ |
| C Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township | Write-In | |
| \bigcirc | Write-In | - |

 Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

