Official Republican Ballot 0800 Cogan House Township		
1	ycoming County, Pennsyl	vania
	lay 20, 2025 Municipal Pri	mary
		•
<b>Instructions:</b> To vote your ballot write-in vote, fill the <i>Write-In</i> ov	, completely fill the oval beside a c val and write a name in the spac	hoice using black or blue pen. To cast a e provided. A write-in vote cast for a
candidate whose name already ap	pears on the ballot, or by means o	of a sticker or label, is void and shall not
be counted. Do not select more cl	noices than permitted in each cont se or cross out the mistake; instead	est. If you make a mistake while voting
your ballot, do not attempt to eras	se of cross out the mistake, misteau	, request a new ballot.
Notice to Absentee and Mail-in	<b>Voters:</b> A voter who receives an a	bsentee or mail-in ballot and appears a
surrenders the official ballot and (	official ballot return envelope to th	by provisional ballot, unless the voter e Judge of Elections at the polling place
to be spoiled.	·	· · · ·
ludro of the Superior Court	Southown Tions	Tax Collector
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Southern Tioga Region 1	4 Year Term
	School Director	(Vote for ONE)
🦳 Maria Battista	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Mary D. Gregory
Clarion County	, , ,	
	🔿 Camryn G. Moyer	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County		
	🕞 Stephen J. Guillaume	Write-In
$\bigcirc$		Judge of Elections
Write-In		Judge of Elections 4 Year Term
	Write-In	(Vote for ONE)
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		
(Vote for ONE)	Supervisor 6 Year Term	🗆 Deborah Lowe
	(Vote for ONE)	
Matt Wolford		
Erie County		
🔿 Josh Prince		Write-In
Berks County	Write-In	Inspector of Elections
	Supervisor	4 Year Term
$\bigcirc$	4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)
Write-In	(Vote for ONE)	
Country Controllor		
County Controller 2 Year Term		Write-In
(Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
Nicki S. Gottschall	Auditor 6 Year Term	
City of Williamsport	(Vote for ONE)	
$\bigcirc$		
Write-In		
Sheriff	Write-In	
4 Year Term	Auditor	
(Vote for ONE)	2 Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township		
incpount rownship		
$\bigcirc$	Write-In	
$\bigcirc$	write-in	

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

