Official Republican Ballot 0600 Cascade Township

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE) Maria Battista Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Montoursville Area Region 1 School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Write-In	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Lindsey N. Johnson
	Superviser	Write-In
Write-In	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	Dawn M. Brooks
Matt Wolford Erie County	Auditor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Josh Prince	(Vote for Give)	Write-In
Berks County		Cascade Township Ballot Question
	Write-In	Do you favor the issuance of
Write-In	Auditor	licenses to conduct small games of
County Controller 2 Year Term	Auditor 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	chance in the Township of Cascade?
(Vote for ONE)		Yes
Nicki S. Gottschall	Write-In	No No
City of Williamsport		
	Auditor 2 Year Term	
Write-In	(Vote for ONE)	
Sheriff		
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		
- (voccioi orez)	Write-In	1
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-In		
	Write-In	



Vote Both Sides

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections