## Official Republican Ballot 0500 Brown Township

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

to be sponed.		
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Jersey Shore Area Region 1 School Director	Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
	4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)
Maria Battista	(Vote for ONE)	◯ Glenda M. Souders
Clarion County	◯ Craig M. Allen	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft		
Chester County		
		Write-In
	Write-In	
Write-In		
	Supervisor	
Judge of the Commonwealth	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Court	(Vote ioi oite)	
(Vote for ONE)		
Matt Wolford	Write-In	
Erie County		
■ Josh Prince	Auditor	
Berks County	6 Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
		<u>^</u>
Write-In		
	Write-In	
County Controller	Wife III	
2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Tax Collector	
- (Vote for GNL)	4 Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport		
City of Williamsport	Cozette M. Stoltzfus	
Write-In		
Sheriff	Write-In	
4 Year Term	Indus of Floations	
(Vote for ONE)	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term	
<b>-</b>	(Vote for ONE)	
■		
Hepburn Township	C Eleanor L. Paucke	
<u>-</u>		
Write-In		
•	Write-In	



**Vote Both Sides** 

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections