## Official Republican Ballot 0300 Bastress Township

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Jersey Shore Area Region 3 School Director	Auditor 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Maria Battista Clarion County	4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)  Neihl Williamson	Write-In
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	◯ Jessie Edwards	Tax Collector 4 Year Term
Write-In		(Vote for ONE)
Judge of the Commonwealth	Write-In	Write-In
(Vote for ONE)	Write-In	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term
Matt Wolford Erie County	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
Josh Prince Berks County	<b>◯</b> Guy Confair	◯ Cheryl Palski
Write-In		Write-In
	Mode To	
County Controller	Write-In	Inspector of Elections
2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Supervisor 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Guy Confair	O Denise E. Kerr
	Kevin J. Deitrick	
Write-In		Write-In
Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
	Write III	
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township	Auditor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-In		
•	Write-In	



**Vote Both Sides** 

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections