Acknowledgements

Lycoming County Planning Commission (LCPC)

Christopher Keiser, Chairman Jim Dunn, Member

Carl R. Nolan, Vice Chairman George Logue Jr., Member

James Crawford, Secretary Michael Sherman, Member

Howard Fry, III, Member Brett Taylor, Member

Larry Allison Jr., Member J. Michael Wiley, Solicitor

Lycoming County Department of Planning and Community Development

Kurt Hausammann Jr., AICP, Director Scott Williams, Tranportation Planner

Kim Wheeler, AICP, Deputy Director Joshua Billings, Environmental Planner

Frances McJunkin, CFM, Deputy Director Austin Daily, Subdivision & Land Development

Mark Murawski, Transportation Supervisor

Administrator

Jenny Picciano, AICP, Community Development/Lead Edward Feigles, GIS Analyst

Planner Richard Heimbach II, AICP, Zoning Officer

John Lavelle, AICP, CFM, Municipal Services Supervisor Jane Magyar, Clerk IV

Amy Fry, GIS Supervisor Stacy Lewis, Assistant Land Records Cartographer

Deborah Bennett, Administrative Support Supervisor Dana Strunk, Land Records Database Coordinator

Thomas Krajewski, Community & Economic David Hubbard, Zoning Administrator

Development Planner

William Kelly, Assistant Community & Economic

Josh Schnitzlein, CFM, Hazard Reduction Planner

Development Planner, Part-Time

Interns

Former Staff

Megan Lehman, AICP Julianne Kiess

Kurt Schmitt Tung (Tom) Nguyen

Shelley Hill Haley Deibert

Jessica DiBartolomeo Jacob Afton

Kaelyn Koser Donald C.M. Keys

Salvatore Vitko Dillon Laidacker

Lauren Robinson Nicholas Correll

Consultant

Tetra Tech, Inc., Harrisburg, PA