Commissioners:

SCOTT L. METZGER Chairman

TONY R. MUSSARE *Vice Chairman*

RICHARD MIRABITO Secretary

Telephone (570) 320-2124 Fax (570) 320-2127



COUNTY of LYCOMING 48 WEST THIRD STREET WILLIAMSPORT, PA 17701 MATTHEW A. McDERMOTT Director of Administration and Chief Clerk

J. DAVID SMITH Solicitor

www.lyco.org county.commissioners@lyco.org

LYCOMING COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
NO PUBLIC MEETING
THURSDAY, JUNE 9, 2022