Lycoming County Department of Planning and Community Development **Director** Shannon L. Rossman, AICP **Deputy Director** John Lavelle, CFM, AICP **Administrative Development** Geographic **Transportation Planning** Services Support **Information** Division Division Division **Division System Division** Financial Transportation Development Community **GIS Supervisor** Administrative Planning & Services Supervisor Supervisor Development Supervisor Supervisor Scott Mark Amy Heather Jenny Williams Fry Haas Lehman Picciano, AICP Subdivision & Land Clerk IV **Land Records** Transportation Community & Zoning Development Planner **Econ. Development** Administrator Analyst Information Administrator **Planner** Analyst Sherrie Austin Maleick David Christopher Edward Richard Hubbard, CFM Hook Feigles Daily Fleming Hodges Murphy Clerk II **Zoning Officer** Assistant **Land Records** Transportation **Hazard Reduction Natural Resource** Database **Land Records** Planner **Planner Planner** Coordinator **GIS Technician** Sal Vitko, Christine Kelsey Alexa Heather Stacy Dana CFM George, CZO Gartelman Green Bixel Strunk Lewis Asst.Transportation **Planner**

Part Time Mark Murawski



Lycoming County Department of Planning & Community Development 48 West Third Street Williamsport PA 17701 www.lyco.org - Phone: 570-320-2130 - Fax: 570-320-2135