PLANNING AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Commissioners: R. Jack McKernan, Chairman Tony R. Mussare, Vice Chairman Richard Mirabito, Secretary

Location: Executive Plaza 330 Pine Street Williamsport Pennsylvania 17701



"Building Partnerships"

Kurt Hausammann, Jr., AICP, Director

Voice: (570) 320-2130 Fax: (570) 320-2135 www.lyco.org

Mailing Address: 48 West Third Street Williamsport Pennsylvania 17701

WILLIAMSPORT AREA TRANSPORTATION STUDY

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE VOTING MEMBERSHIP

(As of June 6, 2018)

NAME REPRESENTING

Chairman Carey Mullins	PA Department of Transportation Central Office
T Jay Cunningham	PA Department of Transportation District 3-0
Herman Logue	Lycoming County Planning Commission Member
Kurt Hausammann Jr.	Lycoming County Planning Commission Director
William Nichols, Jr.	River Valley Transit
Chelsea Myers	City of Williamsport
Thomas Hart	Williamsport Regional Airport

WATS Technical Committee Point of Contact:

Mark Murawski, Lycoming County Transportation Supervisor/ WATS Secretary

Lycoming County Department of Planning and Community Development 48 West Third Street Williamsport, PA 17701

Phone: (570) 320-2138 Fax: (570) 320-2135 Email: <u>mmurawski@lyco.org</u>