

# 2018 COUNTY COMPREHENSIVE PLAN UPDATE



Lycoming County, Pennsylvania

# **Plan Adoption**

## Acknowledgements

### **Lycoming County Planning Commission (LCPC)**

Christopher Keiser, Chairman Jim Dunn, Member

Carl R. Nolan, Vice Chairman George Logue Jr., Member

James Crawford, Secretary Michael Sherman, Member

Howard Fry, III, Member Brett Taylor, Member

Larry Allison Jr., Member J. Michael Wiley, Solicitor

#### Lycoming County Department of Planning and Community Development

Kurt Hausammann Jr., AICP, Director Josh Schnitzlein, CFM, Hazard Reduction Planner

Kim Wheeler, AICP, Deputy Director Scott Williams, Transportation Planner

Frances McJunkin, CFM, Deputy Director Joshua Billings, Environmental Planner

Mark Murawski, Transportation Supervisor Austin Daily, Subdivision & Land Development

Jenny Picciano, AICP, Community Development Lead

Administrator

Planner Edward Feigles, GIS Analyst

John Lavelle, AICP, CFM, Municipal Services Supervisor Richard Heimbach II, AICP, Zoning Officer

Amy Fry, GIS Supervisor Jane Magyar, Clerk IV

Deborah Bennett, Administrative Support Supervisor

William Kelly, Assistant Community & Economic

Development Planner, Part-Time

**Interns** 

Jacob Afton

Thomas Krajewski, Community & Economic

#### **Former Staff**

Jessica DiBartolomeo

**Development Planner** 

Megan Lehman, AICP Julianne Kiess

Tung (Tom) Nguyen

Kurt Schmitt Tung (Tom) Nguye

Shelley Hill Haley Deibert

Kaelyn Koser Donald C.M. Keys

Salvatore Vitko Dillon Laidacker

Nicholas Correll

#### Consultant

Tetra Tech, Inc., Harrisburg, PA