PLANNING AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Commissioners: R. Jack McKernan, Chairman Tony R. Mussare, Vice Chairman Richard Mirabito, Secretary

Location: Executive Plaza 330 Pine Street Williamsport Pennsylvania 17701



"Building Partnerships"

Kurt Hausammann, Jr., AICP, Director

Voice: (570) 320-2130 Fax: (570) 320-2135 www.lyco.org

Mailing Address: 48 West Third Street Williamsport Pennsylvania 17701

WILLIAMSPORT AREA TRANSPORTATION STUDY COORDINATING COMMITTEE VOTING MEMBERSHIP

(As of June 1, 2016)

NAME REPRESENTING

Chairman Sandra Tosca PA Department of Transportation District 3-0

James Ritzman PA Department of Transportation Central Office

R. Jack McKernan Lycoming County Board of Commissioners

Richard Mirabito Lycoming County Board of Commissioners

Mayor Gabriel Campana City of Williamsport

Liz Miele Williamsport City Council

William Nichols, Jr. River Valley Transit

Jeff Stover SEDA-COG Joint Rail Authority

Thomas Hart Williamsport Regional Airport

Robert Cronin Lycoming-Sullivan Boroughs Association

Bill Burdette Lycoming County Association of Township Officials

WATS Coordinating Committee Point of Contact:

Mark Murawski, Lycoming County Transportation Planner/ WATS Secretary Lycoming County Department of Planning and Community Development 48 West Third Street Williamsport, PA 17701

Phone: (570) 320-2138 Fax: (570) 320-2135

Email: mmurawski@lyco.org