Commissioners:

TONY R. MUSSARE

Chairman

ERNEST P. LARSON Vice Chairman

JEFF W. RAUFF Secretary

Telephone (570) 320-2124 Fax (570) 320-2127



COUNTY of LYCOMING 48 WEST THIRD STREET WILLIAMSPORT, PA 17701 MATTHEW A. McDERMOTT Director of Administration and Chief Clerk

J. DAVID SMITH Solicitor

www.lyco.org county.commissioners@lyco.org

Minutes of the Meeting of May 12, 2015 Board Room, Executive Plaza Pine Street, Williamsport

Commissioner Mussare - Absent Commissioner Larson - Present Commissioner Rauff - Absent

Solicitor Smith - Present

1.0 OPERATIONS

- 1.1 CONVENE COMMISSIONERS MEETING. The meeting was convened at 10:01 a.m.
- **6.0 PUBLIC COMMENT**. The floor was opened to public comment and none received:
- 7.0 NEXT REGULARLY SCHEDULED MEETING. Mr. Mussare announced the next regularly scheduled meeting to be held Thursday, May 14, 2015.
- **8.0 ADJOURN COMMISSIONERS' MEETING**. The meeting was adjourned at 10:07 a.m.