Commissioners:

REBECCA A. BURKE Chairperson

ERNEST P. LARSON Vice-Chairman

JEFF C. WHEELAND Secretary

Telephone (570) 320-2124 Fax (570) 320-2127



COUNTY of LYCOMING 48 WEST THIRD STREET WILLIAMSPORT. PA 17701 ANN M. GEHRET Interim Director of Administration and Chief Clerk

THOMAS C. MARSHALL Solicitor

www.lyco.org county.commissioners@lyco.org

Minutes of the Meeting of November 30, 2010 Board Room, Executive Plaza Pine Street, Williamsport

Commissioner Burke - Absent Commissioner Larson - Present Commissioner Wheeland - Present

Assistant Solicitor Read - Present

1.0 OPERATIONS

- 1.1 CONVENE COMMISSIONERS MEETING. Mr. Wheeland convened the Commissioners Meeting 10:02 a.m.
- 1.3 RECEIVE PUBLIC COMMENTS (AGENDA ITEMS ONLY). Mr. Wheeland opened the floor to public comment on agenda items only, and none were received.

2.0 ACTION ITEMS

- 2.1 ADOPT RESOLUTION 2010-36. A motion by Mr. Larson and seconded by Mr. Wheeland and passed (2-0), adopted resolution 2010-36 for the energy plan grant in the amount of \$20,000.
- 7.0 NEXT REGULARLY SCHEDULED MEETING. Mr. Wheeland announced the next regularly scheduled meeting on Thursday, December 2, 2010.
- 8.0 ADJOURN COMMISSIONERS' MEETING. A motion by Mr. Larson and seconded by Mr. Wheeland and passed (2-0), adjourned the Commissioners' Meeting at 10:29 p.m.