Commissioners:

REBECCA A. BURKE Chairperson

ERNEST P. LARSON Vice-Chairman

JEFF C. WHEELAND Secretary

> Telephone: (570) 320-2124 Fax: (570) 320-2127



FRED F. MARTY Chief Clerk Director of Administration

THOMAS C. MARSHALL Solicitor

> www.lyco.org county.commissioners@lyco.org

Minutes of the Meeting of November 2, 2010

Commissioner Burke - Present Commissioner Larson - Present Commissioner Wheeland - Absent

Solicitor Marshall - Present

9.0 BOARD OF ELECTIONS

- <u>9.1 CONVENE BOARD OF ELECTIONS.</u> Mrs. Burke convened the Board of Elections at 10:01 a.m.
- 9.2 APPROVE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS IN WILLIAMSPORT 2. A motion by Mr. Larson and seconded by Mr. Wheeland and passed (3-0), approved the emergency appointment for Judge of Elections for Williamsport 2 as Barbara Krainak, 940 Elizabeth Street .
- <u>9.3 ADJOURN BOARD OF ELECTIONS.</u> Mrs. Burke adjourned the Board of Elections at 10:03 a.m.