Commissioners:

REBECCA A. BURKE Chairperson

ERNEST P. LARSON Vice-Chairman

JEFF C. WHEELAND Secretary

> Telephone: (570) 320-2124 Fax: (570) 320-2127



FRED F. MARTY
Chief Clerk
Director of Administration

THOMAS C. MARSHALL Solicitor

> www.lyco.org county.commissioners@lyco.org

Minutes of the Meeting of March 30, 2010

Commissioner Burke - Absent Commissioner Larson - Present Commissioner Wheeland - Present

Solicitor Marshall - Present

1.0 OPERATIONS

1.1 CONVENE COMMISSIONERS MEETING. Mr. Wheeland convened the Commissioners Meeting 10:00 a.m.

2.0 ACTION ITEMS

- 2.1 APPROVE CHESAPEAKE BAY PROJECT GRANT APPLICATION. A motion by Mr. Larson and seconded by Mr. Wheeland and passed (2-0), approved Chesapeake Bay special projects funding program application to PADEP in the amount of \$40,725.
- 8.0 ADJOURN COMMISSIONERS' MEETING. A motion by Mr. Larson and seconded by Mr. Wheeland and passed (2-0), adjourned the Commissioners' Meeting.