Commissioners: REBECCA A. BURKE Chairperson

ERNEST P. LARSON Vice-Chairman

JEFF C. WHEELAND Secretary

> Telephone: (570) 320-2124 Fax: (570) 320-2127



FRED F. MARTY Chief Clerk Director of Administration

THOMAS C. MARSHALL Solicitor

> www.lyco.org county.commissioners@lyco.org

Minutes of the Meeting of February 2, 2010

Commissioner Burke - Present Commissioner Larson - Present Commissioner Wheeland - Present

Solicitor Marshall - Present

1.0 OPERATIONS

<u>1.1 CONVENE COMMISSIONERS MEETING.</u> Mrs. Burke convened the Commissioners Meeting 10:00 a.m.

2.0 ACTION ITEMS

- 2.1 ADOPT RESOLUTION 2010-4. A motion by Mr. Larson and seconded by Mr. Wheeland and passed (3-0), adopted resolution 2010-4 for declaration of disaster in Lycoming County from the flood of January 25, 2010, and authorize signing of declaration.
- **8.0** ADJOURN COMMISSIONERS' MEETING. A motion by Mr. Larson and seconded by Mr. Wheeland and passed (3-0), adjourned the Commissioners' Meeting.